Cubical Financial Services Ltd.



1. Mr. Ashwani Kr. Gupta       Managing Director

2. Mr. Ashish Bhala               Director

3. Mrs. Manju Goyal              Director

4. Mr. Manoj Jain                  Director

5. MS Ruchi Singh                 Company Secretary/Compliance Office

6. Mr. Prakash Chand Sharma CFO






Copyright 2006 Cubical FinancialServices Ltd.All Rights reserved.
No part of this site may be reproduced without the explicit permission of the owners.